Érveléstechnika
2006. december 14. írta: Asszem

Érveléstechnika

Olvasgatom a DEFCON fórumot, megtetszett az alábbi kis csörte, gyorsan be is másolom:

-"I guess our definitions of "trolling" are different. I have only been on the net since 1990 or so, so I will acquiesce to your apparent greater experience."

-"Thank you for providing an example of trolling, even when you are right. You are using sarcasm to imply that, because I have not been on the internet as long as you have, my comments are incorrect. Your statement that I have not been around as long as you is 100%, but you are using that statement of fact to cast doubt upon my character and logic, and attempting to insult me. Rather than offering an alternative arguement, politely stating that you disagree, or ignoring the comment entirely, you have attacked me. The attack is subtle, but still present. Basically, you have said "STFU, n00b." I would consider that trolling. Would you care to disagree in a respectful manner, or do you wish to continue to insult me?".

Így kéne vitázni....

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása